LEARN MORE

Join Diana (formerly Kelly) and Caroline LIVE!

INTERVIEW TOPIC:  All about the upcoming January Being Loved Workshop
SHOW:  A Night At The Roundtable with Caroline Oceana Ryan of BBS Radio TV – Station 2
~ A lively, interactive conversation on this vital and often confusing topic.  Lines will be open for call in questions.  Number below.
DATE:  December 9, 2021
TIME:  6:00pm PST, 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST
LISTEN IN:  Click Loudspeaker Icon for Station 2 here  BBS Radio TV
CALL IN:  Call In Live to 888-429-5471 or 323-744-4841

JOIN IN
LEARN MORE

Join Diana (formerly Kelly) and Caroline LIVE!

INTERVIEW TOPIC:  All about the upcoming January Being Loved Workshop
SHOW:  The Abundance Group Call with Caroline Oceana Ryan of www.AscensionTimes.com
~ A lively, interactive conversation on this vital and often confusing topic.  Live video call via Zoom, details below.  Attendees welcome to ask questions.
DATE:  December 29, 2021
TIME:  6:00pm PST, 7:00pm MST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST
ZOOM CALL:  Details coming soon!

JOIN IN
Christ Light Activation 11 Days
LEARN MORE

Christ Light Activation – 11 Days

TOPIC:  Return to Innocence
DATE:  January 2 – 12, 2022
TIME:  Daily in AM
LOCATION:  Remote ~ All you need is to be ‘open to receive’ a daily dispensation of Divine Love for 11-Consecutive Days. Accompanied by emails to enrich your experience.
PRICE:  $11/pp or pet

REGISTER NOW
Being Loved Workshop
LEARN MORE

Being Loved Workshop – 9 Week Series

DATE:  January 7-March 4, 2022
TIME:  6pm-9pm PST, 7pm-10pm MST, 8pm-11pm CST, 9pm-12mid EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Calls every Friday for 3-hours per evening for 9-consecutive weeks.
PRICE:  $999/pp

REGISTER NOW
true forgiveness workshop
LEARN MORE

True Forgiveness – Saturday Workshop

DATE:  Saturday, January 8, 2022
TIME:  9am-12pm PST, 10am-1pm MST, 11am-2pm CST and 12pm-3pm EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Call
PRICE:  $179/pp

REGISTER NOW
LEARN MORE

Akashic Records Workshop – Level 1

DATE:  Saturday and Sunday, February 5 – 6, 2022
TIME:  9am – 5pm PST, 10am – 6pm MST, 11am – 7pm CST, 12pm – 8pm EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Call
PRICE:  $333/pp

REGISTER NOW
true forgiveness workshop
LEARN MORE

True Forgiveness – Wednesday Workshop

DATE:  Wednesday, February 9, 2022
TIME:  6pm-9pm PST, 7pm-10pm MST, 8pm-11pm CST and 9pm-12 midnight EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Call
PRICE:  $179/pp

REGISTER NOW
true forgiveness workshop
LEARN MORE

True Forgiveness – Saturday Workshop

DATE:  Saturday, March 12, 2022
TIME:  9am-12pm PST, 10am-1pm MST, 11am-2pm CST and 12pm-3pm EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Call
PRICE:  $179/pp

REGISTER NOW
Being Loved Workshop
LEARN MORE

Being Loved Workshop – 2 Weekend Series

DATE:  March 19-20 and March 26-27, 2022
TIME:  9am – 5pm PST, 10am – 6pm MST, 11am – 7pm CST, 12pm – 8pm EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Calls 2-consecutive Weekends for 8 hours each day.
PRICE:  $999/pp

REGISTER NOW
true forgiveness workshop
LEARN MORE

True Forgiveness – Wednesday Workshop

DATE:  Wednesday, April 13, 2022
TIME:  6pm-9pm PST, 7pm-10pm MST, 8pm-11pm CST and 9pm-12 midnight EST
LOCATION:  Live Zoom Call
PRICE:  $179/pp

REGISTER NOW